Skip to toolbar

Month: September 2016

Central Athletics programme for the week ending 2 October

Monday 26 September: Rest – Optional gym Strengthening and Conditioning. Tuesday 27 September: 8 km hilly run from Newlands Cricket Stadium at 18:30 – Beginners, Intermediate and Advanced. Wednesday 28 September: Optional – 10 km easy Thursday 29 September: 8km tempo run from Newlands Cricket Stadium at 18:30 – Beginners, Intermediate and Advanced Friday 30 …

Central Athletics programme for the week ending 2 October Read More »

Programme for the week ending 25 September

Monday 19 September: Rest – Optional gym Strengthening and Conditioning. Tuesday 20 September: 8 km easy recovery run from Newlands Cricket Stadium at 18:30 – Beginners, Intermediate and Advanced. Wednesday 21 September: Optional – 10 km easy Thursday 22 September: 8 km tempo runs from Newlands Cricket Stadium at 18:30 – Beginners, Intermediate and Advanced …

Programme for the week ending 25 September Read More »

Central Athletics Programme for the week ending 11 September 2016

href=”http://www.centralathletics.co.za/wp-content/uploads/2016/09/ARD-2016-Central.jpg” rel=”attachment wp-att-1114″> Monday 5 September: Rest – Optional gym Strengthening and Conditioning. Tuesday 6 September: 6km (hilly run, hill repeats) 8 km from Newlands Cricket Stadium at 18:30 – Beginners, Intermediate and Advanced. Optional – 04:30 morning run from Sniper Security in Kromboom Road Rondebosch Wednesday 7 September: Optional – 8 km easy at …

Central Athletics Programme for the week ending 11 September 2016 Read More »